Committee Contact Details

Contact Details

President

 Steve Kinsella

president@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Chair

 Bruce McLennan,

chairman@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Vice Chair

  Lucy Hargreaves

vice-chair@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Secretary

 Martin Stocker

secretary@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Treasurer

 Steve Holah

treasurer@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary

 Sue Wright

fixtures@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Membership

 Martin Stocker

membership@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Mens Club Captain

James Dukes

mensclubcaptain@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Ladies Club Captain

 Catriona Lang

ladiesclubcaptain@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Junior Development

 Louise Broome 

juniordevelopment@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Welfare

 Linda Kelman

welfare@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Clubs First

 Gill Lockwood

clubdevelopment@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Social Sam Dawson, Jess Finney social@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Club Officials

Kit (Men) : Jon Lowe

Kit (Ladies) : Noelle Hennessy

Pitch HireJohn Edwards john_edwards@fastmail.co.uk

Sponsorship : Dave Welsh secretary@wilmslowhockey.org.uk

Join Wilmslow Hockey Club

Contact us here if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Committee

Small
Stephen Kinsella

President

Small
Bruce McLennan

Chairman

Linda Kelman
Linda Kelman

Vice Chair

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2018 Wilmslow Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wilmslowhc_secretary@zoho.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: WHC Secretary Admin Account

Email: wilmslowhc_secretary@zoho.com